Baby, save tonight ...

Go on and close the curtains,
'cause all we need is candlelight.
You and me and a bottle of wine,
gonna hold you tonight, oh yeah.

Well, we know I'm going away
And how I wish, I wish it weren't so
so take this wine and drink with me
let's delay our misery...


även en mördare har sina bättre dagar..

det är likheterna och olikheterna som för oss samman..

I'm a diva

.

LV

sitter och tittar på min louis vuitton väska och tycker att vi ska åka till la France.

You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess, It's a love story baby...


dancing in the dark

dancebabydance

Be successful

"the hands of time

KENT-skisser för sommaren


Bruxelles09


a feeling of indescribable music

14 juni singel "Gamla Ullevi" + "Skisser för sommaren"
30 juni album"En plats i solen"
http://kent.nu/

Has anything you've done made your life better ?

B.W -98

R.F R.S

16:00 Kvartsfinal Franska öppna:
Roger Federer v.s Robin Söderling

RSS 2.0